Welcome to Shanghai Jiatian Trading Co., Ltd. official website, we will be happy to serve you!
Chinese
Hotline : 021-58379526

Current Location:Home > About Us > Company Profile

  Established in 2001, Shanghai Jiatian Trading Co., Ltd. is a one-stop technology service company specializing in air-conditioning, heating, fresh air, water purification systems, and smart homes. After 17 years of development, the company has now developed into a major company in the HVAC industry in Shanghai; it has won excellent retail agents in the first-line brand areas such as Mitsubishi Electric and Gree, the best distributors, the Shanghai Excellent Installation Quality Award, and Dajin Air conditioning sales gold medal, Gree Central Air Conditioning sales elite awards and other awards.
  Huang Weijia, general manager of the company has always been adhering to the "create opportunities for employees, create value for the enterprise," the corporate purpose, and strive to create a comfortable and healthy home environment for each user. We have provided professional technical support for various office buildings, government agencies, hotels and restaurants, supermarkets, restaurants and entertainment, hospital education, factory buildings, transportation, and residential villas with efficient and high-quality services. The market has grown rapidly.
  The company has extensive experience in the construction and management of large central air-conditioning equipment. Sets commercial, home central air-conditioning product design, sales and engineering construction, after-sales service in one. The company's design engineers and engineering construction personnel have excellent professional knowledge and practical experience. In the process of project start-up and implementation, the company carries out standardized management, and each link has special personnel to ensure the superiority of each sub-item and sub-project. The company has completed a number of large-scale central air-conditioning projects in Shanghai, a number of projects can be simultaneously construction, short construction period, high project quality requirements, the successful completion of the project, the company's strength has been strongly recognized by customers.






This also made Shanghai Jiatian Trading Co., Ltd. establish its own image and popularity in the fierce market competition and achieved today's glory.








  The quality of Li Wei, the reputation of Shu German, Jia Tian HVAC, accompanied by warm and cold! Jia Tian Neng Tong gratefully will continue to carry more social responsibilities. In the future, Jiatian HVAC will be committed to establishing the industry's commercial norms, allowing more users to experience high-quality heating and air-conditioning systems, allowing more families to enjoy a comfortable home life and improve the quality of life of each user. Building a harmonious society!

036na5FXax4S0AFV9kLPhNhVt/dMLtkuLVHib2l0UyPZkLIm6U+vbt7I7JMeqV3/OOzEoChWJKYAxJKipRzKXNRm8EzfSKjXOmCZYs8FYQ0EjX5H26vPXg==

欢迎进入上海嘉天贸易有限公司官网,我们将竭诚为您服务!
英文
咨询电话: 021-58379526

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

  上海嘉天贸易有限公司成立于2001年,是一家专注于从事空调、暖气、新风、净水系统以及智能家居等雄厚技术力量的一站式技术服务型企业。公司历经十七年的发展,现已发展为上海市暖通行业的主力企业;曾获三菱电机、格力等一线品牌地区优秀零售代理商、最佳代理商、上海地区优秀安装质量奖、大金空调销售金奖、格力中央空调销售精英奖等各种奖项。

  公司总经理黄伟家一直秉承着“为员工创造机会,为企业创造价值”的企业宗旨,力图为每一位用户营造舒适安康的美好家居环境。以高效、优质的服务为众多办公楼宇、政府机关、宾馆酒店、商场超市、餐饮娱乐、医院教育、厂房工厂、交通运输、住宅别墅等各类场所提供了专业的技术支持,为此企业赢得了市场且迅速发展壮大。

  公司有着丰富的大型中央空调设备施工组织和管理经验。集商用、家用中央空调产品设计、销售与工程施工、售后服务于一体。公司设计工程师与工程施工人员均经有着过硬的专业知识和实际操作经验。在项目的启动、实施等流程公司进行标准化的管理,每个环节都有专人负责,以确保各分项以及分部工程的优良性。公司先后在上海市完成多个大型中央空调项目,多个工程项目可同时施工,工期短、工程质量要求高,圆满完成工程项目,公司的实力得到客户的强力认可。









这也成就了上海嘉天贸易有限公司在激烈的市场竞争中树立起自身的形象与知名度,取得今天的辉煌。









  品质立威,口碑树德,嘉天暖通,冷暖相伴!嘉天暖通心存感恩,将继续承载更多的社会责任。未来,嘉天暖通将致力于树立行业的商业规范,让更多的用户体验优质的暖气、空调系统,让更多家庭享受舒适的家居生活,提高每个用户的生活品质。构建和谐社会!

H7jFwH6lwF3Cd6iUfJewF/xqNXNpesU5bB0OlGrzLm6dMkuCzGnhd28xk3zCSa2Ol/qocrqTodnGrcu8EZbD4yal7N8xVeiX4felrb+k2gWAP4GULhpCzg==